Mozart / arr. Lazic: "Rondo Concertante" after "Allegretto grazioso" from Piano Sonata in B-flat major, K. 333


World Premiere:

23 June 2018, "Mainly Mozart" Festival, San Diego (CA), USA

"Mainly Mozart" Festival Orchestra / Michael Francis


Also on the programme:

J. Haydn: Piano Concerto in D major, No. 11 (Cadenzas: Dejan Lazic)


Instrumentation: solo piano, 2 oboes, 2 horns in B-flat, 1 bassoon ad libitum, strings

Duration: ca. 6:30

"Chinese Fantasy" for Violin and Orchestra, op. 22




Instrumentation: Violin solo, symphony orchestra

Duration: ca. 18 min.