W. A. Mozart: “Retrospection”

(CCS 13398)

Gigue in G major, K. 574;
Fantasia and Fugue in C major, K. 394 (383a);
Sonata in C major, K. 330 (330h);
Minuet in D major, K. 355 (594a; KV6:576b);
Sonata in G major, K. 283 (189h);
Fantasia in d minor, K. 397 (385g);
9 Variations in D major, after a Minuet of Jean-Pierre Duport, K. 573;
Minuet in G major, K. 1 (KV6:1e);
Minuet in C major, K. 1, Trio (KV 6:1f)

Previous Concerts

Rachmaninov: Moment Musicaux op. 16, No. 1: Andantino (excerpt)